Our Writers

KB Ballentine – Chattanooga, TN – www.kbballentine.com

Rita Bourland – Columbus, OH

Caroline DuBois – Nashville, TN – carolineduboiswrites.com

Linda Dunn – Franklin, TN

Sarah Einstein – Chattanooga, TN – Twitter: @SarahEMC2

Jennie Fields – Nashville, TN – www.jenniefields.com

Lauren Fiore – Franklin, TN

Wilmoth Foreman – Columbia, TN – www.wilmothforeman.com

Claudia Good – Franklin, TN – www.claudiagood.com

Susan Hart – Franklin, TN

Terry Huff – Brentwood, TN – www.terrymhuff.com

Cathleen Kahn – Oak Ridge, TN

Anne Kerr – Mableton, GA – www.truenorthfp.org

Julie Kramer – Nashville, TN

Stellasue Lee – Knoxville, TN – www.stellasuelee.com

Elaine Newcomb – Columbia, TN

Sandy Obodzinski – Kingston Springs, TN – www.sandyobodzinski.com

Lynn Palermo – Lewisburg, PA

Linda Parsons – Knoxville, TN

Melanie Pennington – Nashville, TN

Cindy Phiffer – Murfreesboro, TN

Jessica Plumlee – Antioch, TN

Anna Reid – Nashville, TN – www.annareid.me

Michelle Renzetti – Tucson, AR

Melanie Sakalla – Knoxville, TN

Alice Sanford – Nashville, TN

Rebecca Sanford – Tampa, FL

Jane Sasser – Oak Ridge, TN

Lauren Scurlock, Fairfield Glade, TN

Jeff Showalter – Madison, AL

Bonnie Stanard – Lexington, SC – www.bonniestanard.com

Dee Dee Vogt – Fairview, TN

Jennifer Weston – Louisville, KY

Sandy Whetmore – Ooltewah, TN

Christine Wood – Chattanooga, TN

Samantha Yeargin – Nashville, TN

Ashley Young – Antioch, TN