Our Writers

Veronica Alley – Portland, OR

Beverly Bagelman – Austin, TX

Stephanie Baldi – Villa Rica, GA

Gloria Ballard – Nashville, TN

KB Ballentine – Chattanooga, TN – www.kbballentine.com

Elaine Bennett – East Dennis, MA

Christine Benson – Nashville, TN

Judith Broome, PhD. – Wayne, NJ

Becci Brace – Nashville, TN

Sylvia Briley – Nashville, TN

Karen Bonner – Atlanta, GA

Rita Bourland – Columbus, OH

Jeannette Brown -Knoxville, TN

Nancy Burrell – Zionsville, IN

Jeff Byers – Brentwood, TN

Norma Calway-Fagan – Nashville, TN

Emily Case – Nashville, TN

Allison Cole – Murfreesboro, TN

Lorraine Davis – Houston, TX

Andrew Dillon – Nashville, TN

Michelle Dry – Cordova, TN

Caroline DuBois – Nashville, TN – carolineduboiswrites.com

Linda Dunn – Franklin, TN

Nelson Eddy – Murfreesboro, TN

Sarah Einstein – Chattanooga, TN – Twitter: @SarahEMC2

Jack Englert – White Plains, NY

Cynthia Ezell – Lebanon, TN

Patricia Feager – Flower Mound, TX

Jennie Fields – Nashville, TN – www.jenniefields.com

Lauren Fiore – Franklin, TN

Wilmoth Foreman – Columbia, TN – www.wilmothforeman.com

Annette Garber – Sinking Spring, PA

Claudia Good – Franklin, TN – www.claudiagood.com

Rashmi Grace – Tuscaloosa, AL

Courtney Gulbro – Huntsville, AL

Marnye Hall – Atlanta, GA

Alice Hardy – Murfreesboro, TN

Susan Hart – Franklin, TN

Haley Haugen – Russell, KY

Terry Huff – Brentwood, TN – www.terrymhuff.com

Thomas Hughes – Murfreesboro, TN

Ron Humble – Nashville, TN

Todd Hunter – Franklin, TN

Andrea Jacobs – Antioch, TN

Cathleen Kahn – Oak Ridge, TN

Sheba Karim – Nashville, TN

Anne Kerr – Mableton, GA – www.truenorthfp.org

Molly Sutton Kiefer – Frontenac, MN

Julie Kramer – Nashville, TN

Sonia Fernandez LeBlanc – Madison, TN

Stellasue Lee – Knoxville, TN – www.stellasuelee.com

Kathleen Brewin Lewis – Atlanta, GA

Shahe Mankerian – Sherman Oaks, CA

Jane Marcellus – Murfreesboro, TN

Amelia Martens – Paducah, KY

Marsha McSpadden – Northport, AL

Melody Miles – Nashville, TN

Lynnette Miller – St. Louis, MO

Elaine Newcomb – Columbia, TN

Sandy Obodzinski – Kingston Springs, TN – www.sandyobodzinski.com

Lynn Palermo – Lewisburg, PA

Heather Palmer – Chattanooga, TN

Linda Parsons – Knoxville, TN

Sarah Payne – Mount Juliet, TN

Melanie Pennington – Nashville, TN

Cindy Phiffer – Murfreesboro, TN

Jessica Plumlee – Antioch, TN

Tania Preputniewicz – Coronado, CA

Karen Ramos – Nashville, TN

Anna Reid – Nashville, TN – www.annareid.me

Michelle Renzetti – Tucson, AR

Jessica Reuter – North English, IA

Ellen Rust – Franklin, TN

Melanie Sakalla – Knoxville, TN

Alice Sanford – Nashville, TN

Rebecca Sanford – Tampa, FL

Jane Sasser – Oak Ridge, TN

Jacob Schrodt – Murfreesboro, TN

Lauren Scurlock – Fairfield Glade, TN

Genia Shipman – Madison, TN

Jeff Showalter – Madison, AL

Annette Sisson – Brentwood, TN

Katherine Smith – Ijamsville, MD

Maggie Smith – Columbus, OH

Bonnie Stanard – Lexington, SC – www.bonniestanard.com

Christopher Stout – Armada, MI

Paige Sullivan – Atlanta, GA

Kim Teter – Franklin, TN

Shelley Thomas – Ontario

Elizabeth Thompson – Knoxville, TN

Ruth Thompson – Hilo, HI

Dee Dee Vogt – Fairview, TN

Elizabeth Wagner – Raleigh, NC

Beth Walker – Martin, TN

Lisa Werner – Lindenhurst, IL

Jennifer Weston – Louisville, KY

Sandy Whetmore – Ooltewah, TN

Bonnie Whitehouse – Nashville, TN

Sherrill Wilson – Crossville, TN

Ariadne Wolf – Alamo, CA

Christine Wood – Chattanooga, TN

Samantha Yeargin – Nashville, TN

Ashley Young – Antioch, TN